Art

20140728-202328-73408754.jpg

So it was only a matter of time before each of the dogs had their own portrait drawn of them. And because I enjoy the talents of many different artists, they all were done by different people. Bauer’s was finished yesterday so I had to get a shot with each of them by their pictures… not the best photo I’ve ever taken but it works!

icm_fullxfull-33869820_7dhy9625rrksc4ccw848
Jeni’s, which I have posted about before, was done by Chucklebutt Customs.

kelinn2
Kelinn’s was done by the wonderful AlliePets – this was a random drawing winner for her to introduce her new style of drawing, the caricature! We were very happy with how it turned out!

IMG_2359
Snoopy’s was done by my uncle! He is an excellent painter and does amazing pen drawings as well. He does not have a business exactly but if someone just HAS to have a painting feel free to comment here and I can get you in touch 😉 This piece was a Christmas present and I love it.

Gabi Portrait
And finally… Bauer got his painting. His was done by Arkay Major Art and I am SO impressed with her style and talent. She captured him perfectly.

10441010_10152113813061932_8669678512672222708_n
Last, but certainly not least – you may have been wondering where our new blog logo came from! This fabulous little cartoon features all four dogs, plus Legolas the tripod cat. This was done by Shelby Watts who also does not have a business page, but again – let me know if you are interested and I can get you in touch!

3 thoughts on “Art

Leave a Reply

